2018 Candidates

Executive Branch

Bill Gelineau – Governor

Website: https://liberty4gov.org/
Email: campaign@liberty4gov.org

facebook

Angelique Thomas – Lieutenant Governor

Website: https://liberty4gov.org/running-mate/
Email: angelique.thomas@icloud.com

Gregory Stempfle – Secretary of State

Website: https://stempfle4sos.com/
Email: info@stempfle4sos.com

facebook

Lisa Lane Gioia – Attorney General

Email: lisa.lane.liberty@gmail.com

Education, Trustees, & Regents

John Tatar – State Board of Education

Website: http://www.johnjtatar.com/
Email: johnjtatar@yahoo.com

Scotty Boman – State Board of Education

Email: scottyeducation@yahoo.com

Bruce Campbell – MSU Board of Trustees

Email: bhcamp47@yahoo.com

Tim Orzechowski – MSU Board of Trustees

Website: http://timo4trustee.com
Email: timo4trustee@gmail.com

John Jascob – U of M Board of Regents

Email: jjascob@umich.edu

James Hudler – U of M Board of Regents

Email: james.hudler@gmail.com

Jon Elgas – WSU Board of Governors

Email: jonelgas1978@gmail.com

John Hargenrader – WSU Board of Governors

Email: jthargenrader@att.net

Judicial

Kerry Morgan – Justice to the Supreme Court

Email: kmorganesq@aol.com

U.S. Congress

Brian Ellison – Congressional District 8

Website: https://www.ellison4congress.com/
Email: bellison78@gmail.com

facebook

Leonard Schwartz – Congressional District 11

Website: http://www.leonardschwartz.us/
Email: leonard@leonardschwartz.us

State Senate

Joseph LeBlanc – District 7

Email: jhl@michsoft.com

facebook

Mike Saliba – District 10

Email: themikesaliba@yahoo.com

facebook

James Young – District 11

Email: misterjim8@att.net

Jeff Pittel – District 12

Website: http://jeffpittel4mi.org/
Email: jeff.pittel@gmail.com

Ronald Muszynski – District 16

Website: http://ronaldforpresident.com
Email: splshcraft@lycos.com

Chad McNamara – District 17

Email: chademcnamara@outlook.com

Joseph Gillotte – District 19

Email: jpgillotte@gmail.com

Lorence Wenke – District 20

Email: lorencewenke@aol.com

Katie Nepton – District 24

Website: facebook.com/neptonforsenate
Email: neptonforsenate@gmail.com

facebook

Erwin Haas – District 26

Email: erwinhaas@yahoo.com

Nathan Hewer – District 28

Website: https://www.nathanhewer4liberty.com/
Email: nathan.hewer@gmail.com

facebook

Robert VanNoller – District 29

Email: bob@rollaway.biz

Mary Buzuma – District 30

Email: mary.buzuma@att.net

Max Riekse – District 34

Email: maxriekse@gmail.com

Timothy Coon – District 35

Email: timothycoon1982@aol.com

facebook

State House

Gregory Creswell – District 1

Email: i.am4_gcreswell@yahoo.com

Jeremy Morgan – District 10

Email: jam9876@gmail.com

Matt Kuehnel – District 22

Website: http://www.matt4michigan.com/
Email: mattkeno51@gmail.com

facebook

Benjamin Carr – District 27

Website: https://www.carrlibertarianformichigandist27.com/
Email: bcarr424@gmail.com

Ryan Manier – District 28

Website: http://manier4rep.com
Email: manie1rb@cmich.edu

facebook

Benjamin Dryke – District 36

Email: bdryke79@gmail.com

facebook

Brian Wright – District 38

Email: brian_r_wright@yahoo.com

Anthony Croff – District 39

Website: https://refusedtoaction.com/
Email: antcroff@gmail.com

Ronald Hawkins – District 63

Website: http://ronaldhawkinsfixtheroads.com/
Email: ronaldleehawkins@outlook.com

facebook
facebook

Jason Rees – District 65

Website: https://www.rees4mi.com/
Email: jb@rees4mi.com

facebook

Zachary Moreau – District 67

Website: https://www.votezacharymoreau.com/
Email: zachmoreau@gmail.com

facebook

Jamie Lewis – District 72

Website: http://electjamielewis.com/
Email: jamie@electjamielewis.com

facebook

Patty Malowney – District 77

Website: http://pattyforliberty.com/
Email: pattyandthemoos@gmail.com

facebook

Tyler Palmer – District 93

Website: https://www.votetylerpalmer.com/
Email: tyler_d_palmer@live.com

facebook

County Commissioner

Andy Evans – Cheboygan, District 3

Email: amevans_1968@yahoo.com

facebook

Dana Carver – Cheboygan, District 7

Email: danacarver103@yahoo.com

facebook

James Weeks II – Livingston, District 7

Email: j.weeks@riseup.net

Catherine Filus – Macomb, District 10

Website: https://filusformacomb.com/
Email: info@filusformacomb.com

facebook

David Holmer – Manistee, District 2

Email: Davidholmer@yahoo.com

facebook

Township Trustee

Christine Martello-Schell – Howell (Livingston)

Email: chris@saresllc.com

Jim Schell – Howell (Livingston)

Email: jim@saresllc.com

Jim Fulner – Armada (Macomb)

Email: jim.fulner@member.fsf.org

Township Supervisor

Robert Clark – Arcadia (Manistee)

Email: arcadiavalleyenterprises@gmail.com

Non-partisan candidates receiving endorsements

Mark Ashley Price – Highland Park School Board

Email: markashley862000@yahoo.com

facebook