2022 Candidates

Statewide Election

Governor

Mary Buzuma

Email: campaign@electmarybuzuma.com

Website: https://electmarybuzuma.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LPMary4Gov

Lieutenant Governor

Brian Ellison

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BEllisonSaysHi

Email: brianellison2020@gmail.com

Secretary of State

Greg Stempfle

Website: https://www.stempfle4sos.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100058124527285

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Stempfle4SoS

Email: gregstempfle@gmail.com

Phone: (313) 929-1789

Supreme Court of Michigan

Kerry Morgan

State Board of Education

Bill Hall

Email: VoteBillHall@gmail.com

Phone: (616) 460-9516

Website: https://www.facebook.com/VoteBillHall

State Board of Education

Donna Gundle-Krieg

Email: dokrieg@gmail.com

Phone: (231) 350-8507

Website: www.nwmichiganlibertarians.org

Attorney General

Joe McHugh

MSU Board of Trustees

Max Riekse

Email: maxriekse@gmail.com

MSU Board of Trustees

Claranna Gelineau

Website: https://electclarannagelineau.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/clar4msuboard

Email: cmgelineau@att.net

Phone: (734) 675-2340

University of Michigan Board of Regents

Eric Larson

Email: Ellarson0@gmail.com

Phone: (616) 648-3384

University of Michigan Board of Regents

James Hudler

Wayne State University Board of Governors

Bruce Jaquays

Email: elevatordog123@hotmail.com

Phone: (248) 787-6150

Website: http://votejaquays.com/

United States House of Representatives

District 1

Andrew Gale

District 2

Nathan Hewer

District 3

Jamie Lewis

Website: https://electjamielewis.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jkl620

Email: jkl620@yahoo.com

District 4

Lorence Wenke

Website: wenkeforcongress.com/

Email: Lorencewenke@aol.com

District 5

Norm Peterson

District 7

Leah Dailey

Email: l_r_dailey@yahoo.com

District 8

David Canny

Email: DavidC4congress@protonmail.com

Phone: (810) 429-8569

Website:

https://www.canny4congress.com/

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/DavidC4congress

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/DavidCanny4con

District 9

Jacob Kelts

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kelts4Liberty

Email: keltsjacob390@gmail.com

District 10

Mike Saliba

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ElectMikeSaliba/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MikeSaliba12

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 1

Donald Robert Love II

District 12

Greg Creswell

Website: http://gregcreswell.com/

Email: i.am4_gcreswell@yahoo.com

District 21

James Young

District 41

Rafael Wolf

Website: https://vote3p.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cterafaelwolf

Email: rfwolf@vote3p.com

District 69

Adam Childress

Website: https://www.backthebeard2022.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/backthebeard2022

Email: backthebeard2022@gmail.com

District 83

Alexander Avery

District 85

Greg Parlmer II

Email: gregparlmer@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083364093863

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Parlmer4D85

District 88

Marv Bolthouse

Email: mbolthouse@netscape.net

Phone: (616) 502-8968

District 92

Greg Black

Email: greg@gregblack2022.com

Website: http://gregblack2022.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gregblack2022/

District 103

Courtney Evans

Email: Courtney@integrityimportservice.com

Phone: (231) 429-5271

Michigan State Senate

District 22

Jon Elgas

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Elgas4Liberty

Email: elgasja@gmail.com

Phone: (734) 972-8590

District 30

Theo Petzold

Email: theo@electtheo.com

Phone: (616) 240-8620

Website: electtheo.com

District 31

Jessica Fox

Website: https://ballotpedia.org/Jessica_Fox

Email: jessicafox805@gmail.com

District 33

Jay Gillotte

District 37

Zachary Dean

Email: zdean95@gmail.com

Phone: (970) 394-0133

County Elections

Alpena County Commissioner, District 1

Scott Parkham

Cheboygan County Commissioner, District 3

Andy Evans

Email: amevans_1968@yahoo.com

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/Andy4Liberty

Delta County Road Commissioner

Ryan Roberts

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084207720408

Twitter: https://twitter.com/roberts4freedom

Email: President@UPLP.Org

Oakland County Commissioner, District 8

Connor Nepomuceno

Email: cjnepo1@gmail.com

Phone: (508) 579-7878

Wayne County Commissioner, District 9

Daniel Woike

Wayne County Commissioner, District 4

Loel Gnadt

Wayne County Sheriff

Joseph LeBlanc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LeBlanc4SheriffWayneCounty

Email: JHL@MICHSOFT.COM

Local Elections

Mayor of Ypsilanti

Mark Alan King

Email: contact@kingformayor.com

Phone: (517) 358-6406

Website: kingformayor.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/markzz_lp

Non-Partisan Endorsements

Detroit Community Advisory Council Member, District 4

Scott Boman

Email: scottyeducation@yahoo.com

Phone: (313) 247-2052

Farmington School Board

Carl Mintz