2022 Candidates

Statewide Election


Mary Buzuma

Lieutenant Governor

Brian Ellison

Secretary of State

Greg Stempfle

Email: gregstempfle@gmail.com

Supreme Court of Michigan

Kerry Morgan

State Board of Education

Bill Hall

Email: VoteBillHall@gmail.com

Phone: (616) 460-9516

Website: https://www.facebook.com/VoteBillHall

State Board of Education

Donna Gundle-Krieg

Email: dokrieg@gmail.com

Phone: (231) 350-8507

Website: www.nwmichiganlibertarians.org

Attorney General

Joe McHugh

MSU Board of Trustees

Max Riekse

MSU Board of Trustees

Claranna Gelineau

Email: cmgelineau@att.net

Phone: (734) 675-2340

University of Michigan Board of Regents

Eric Larson

Email: Ellarson0@gmail.com

Phone: (616) 648-3384

University of Michigan Board of Regents

James Hudler

Wayne State University Board of Governors

Bruce Jaquays

Email: elevatordog123@hotmail.com

Phone: (248) 787-6150

Website: http://votejaquays.com/

United States House of Representatives

District 1

Andrew Gale

District 2

Nathan Hewer

District 3

Jamie Lewis

District 4

Lorence Wenke

District 5

Norm Peterson

District 7

Leah Dailey

District 8

David Canny

Email: DavidC4congress@protonmail.com

Phone: (810) 429-8569







District 9

Jacob Kelts

Email: keltsjacob390@gmail.com

District 10

Mike Saliba

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 1

Donald Robert Love II

District 12

Greg Creswell

District 21

James Young

District 41

Rafael Wolf

District 69

Adam Childress

District 83

Alexander Avery

District 85

Greg Parlmer II

Email: gregparlmer@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083364093863

District 88

Marv Bolthouse

Email: mbolthouse@netscape.net

Phone: (616) 502-8968

District 92

Greg Black

Email: greg@gregblack2022.com

Website: http://gregblack2022.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gregblack2022/

District 103

Courtney Evans

Phone: (231) 429-5271

Michigan State Senate

District 22

Jon Elgas

Email: elgasja@gmail.com

Phone: (734) 972-8590

District 30

Theo Petzold

Email: theo@electtheo.com

Phone: (616) 240-8620

Website: electtheo.com

District 31

Jessica Fox

District 33

Jay Gillotte

District 37

Zachary Dean

Email: zdean95@gmail.com

Phone: (970) 394-0133

County Elections

Alpena County Commissioner, District 1

Scott Parkham

Cheboygan County Commissioner, District 3

Andy Evans

Email: amevans_1968@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.fb.com/Andy4Liberty

Delta County Road Commissioner

Ryan Roberts

Oakland County Commissioner, District 8

Connor Nepomuceno

Email: cjnepo1@gmail.com

Phone: (508) 579-7878

Wayne County Commissioner, District 9

Daniel Woike

Wayne County Commissioner, District 4

Loel Gnadt

Wayne County Sheriff

Joseph LeBlanc

Local Elections

Mayor of Ypsilanti

Mark Alan King

Email: mark.king@markzz.com

Phone: (517) 358-6406

Website: kingformayor.com

Non-Partisan Endorsements

Detroit Community Advisory Council Member, District 4

Scott Boman

Email: scottyeducation@yahoo.com

Phone: (313) 247-2052

Farmington School Board

Carl Mintz